Sponsors
 
Course Sponsors
1 Saints Cafe, Restaurant & Bar saintshanmer.co.nz
2      
3 O'Flynns Irish Pub www.oflynns.co.nz
4 Minson Builders of Hanmer Springs Ltd www.minsonbuilders.co.nz    
5 Rock Gas Hanmer Springs hsservicestation@xtra.co.nz
6 Hanmer Alpine Electrical and Air Conditioning Ltd info@alpineelectrical.nz
7    
8 Liquor Centre A.V.I
 
 
liquor-centre.co.nz
 
9 Harcourts Four Seasons Realty www.harcourtshanmer.co.nz
10 Hanmer Springs Pool & Spa hanmersprings.co.nz
11 Gavins Logging Limited  Gavins Logging Facebook Page
12 Hanmer Spring Cleaning lesliemitchell2@gmail.com
13 Ford Baker Valuation Ltd www.fordbaker.co.nz
14    
15    
16 Alpine Village Inn www.alpinevillageinn.co.nz
17 James Bull Locksmith www.jamesbull.co.nz
18 Hanmer Four Square www.foursquare.co.nz
P.G. Harcourts June & Harley Manion hanmersprings@harcourts.co.nz
 Fl Hanmer Holiday Homes www.hanmerholidayhomes.co.nz
 PA  Drifters Inn driftersinn.co.nz
Club Sponsors
  s
   
Hanmer Holiday Homes
www.hanmerholidayhomes.com 
Majuba Gallery www.majubagallery.co.nz
   
   
Monteiths Brewery Bar www.mbbh.co.nz
   
The Village News www.facebook.com/thepinkiehanmersprings
   
Cart Sponsors
Harris meats - Cheviot www.harrismeats.co.nz
Bizzy Bee Cleaning
 bizzybeeservices.hs@gmail.com
 Compass FM compassfm.org.nz
 Alpine Springs Motel  www.alpinespringsmotel.co.nz
 Mike Sell  
 
 
 
 
Hole Sponsorship Option
Hole Sponsorship 1 Membership plus signage on course $1250 + GST
Putting Green Sponsorship Option
Putting Green Sponsorship 1 Membership 10 Green Fee vouchers  $1550.00 + GST
Cart Sponsorship Options
1 x Cart Sponsorship plus 1 subscriptions $1250+ GST
1 x Cart Sponsorship Only $750 + GST
 

Please contact the Club Manager at 03 3157110 in regards to sponsorship.